Tonight I want to shout out Nancy, a fel

Tonight I want to shout out Nancy, a fellow Health Coach and teammate, who has had such amazing results on our program! I can totally relate….my afternoon energy levels had also been low even while eating healthy and what a difference this program has made for me personally. Thank you for sharing your story Nancy! Congrats on making that decision!!
Here is what Nancy shared about her journey: “Have you tried everything? Are you curious to know why or if this will work for you? As a Certified health coach, I know the healthy stuff to be eating AND I was practicing that, yet I was still over weight, and feeling like a fraud. ‪#‎SuperfoodNutritionalSystem‬ changed my life. Ridding myself of the toxins I have more energy, my skin looks younger and well, I was able to release a lot of fat! So happy to feel good in my body again. I was ready to hang up the towel, and thought this is what aging was all about, well I was wrong, and know better now. The time is now, summer is coming and you can feel the best you ever have! If I can do it so can you!” http://ow.ly/i/drJlj

Leave a Reply

